3G: Supports external 3G
Bluetooth: V2.1
Front Camera: 300 KP
Back Camera: 2.0 MP
Charge Time: 3~4 Hours
Standby Time: 48 Hours
Work Time: 10~12 Hours
Google Play (Android Market): Not preinstalled but supports
Slots and Ports: 1 x HDMI port, 1 x 3.5mm earphone jack, 1 x Micro USB, 1 x DC 5V, 1 x TF card slot, 1 x OTG port
Dimensions: 9.53 in x 7.44 in x 0.43 in (24.2 cm x 18.9 cm x 1.1 cm)
Weight: 23.63 oz (670 g)

I finally decided to buy a tablet, and I thought this one looked pretty nice, and it is fairly cheap. I can't find any in depth reviews of it, only other brands version of the M970, and I am a newbie when it comes to android specs. do you guys think this is a decent tablet? Anyone used this brand before? I'm not trying to advertise for them (though they have some cool looking psp-like gaming tablets too lol), so I will remove the store link if it's inappropriate, I'm just wondering if I could get anything better for around the same price.

#2 pcHuntqwerty

pcHuntqwerty

QWERTY

• 1,999 posts

Posted 06 December 2013 - 11:10 AM

Resolution of 1024 x 768 is too small for a 9.7" screen. :mellow:

#3 LazerFish

LazerFish

Active WinMatrixian

• 286 posts

Posted 06 December 2013 - 10:21 PM

I was worried about that too, it says that it uses the same screen as the ipad2 (i don't know if that is a good or bad thing either, lol). I plan to use hdmi for my hd needs as much as possible (the 4:3 aspect ratio also worries me a little when watching videos).

#4 CAS91572

CAS91572

Active WinMatrixian

• 640 posts

Posted 07 December 2013 - 02:34 AM

I wouldn't recommend getting a tablet with an unknown name., even if it's cheap! Remember you get what you pay for! I also doubt it uses the same screen as an iPad. If you want an affordable and quality tablet. take a look at Google's Nexus tablet or the Kindle Fire from amazon.

#5 LazerFish

LazerFish

Active WinMatrixian

• 286 posts

Posted 07 December 2013 - 02:47 AM