Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Is this website authentic?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 RUY

RUY

    Active WinMatrixian

  • Member
  • 671 posts

Posted 16 May 2012 - 06:34 PM

I want to buy stuff from this website but I am in doubt that its legit or not. And can you tell me how to check that website is legit or not?

here is the website: http://www.magiclamp.pk/index.php

Thanks

#2 ThunderROM

ThunderROM

    Super WinMatrixian

  • Member
  • 2,574 posts

Posted 16 May 2012 - 06:42 PM

Check the URL on these websites:
http://www.mywot.com/
http://siteadvisor.com/
http://safeweb.norton.com/

#3 RUY

RUY

    Active WinMatrixian

  • Member
  • 671 posts

Posted 16 May 2012 - 07:20 PM

Check the URL on these websites:
http://www.mywot.com/
http://siteadvisor.com/
http://safeweb.norton.com/

Thanks for the link but they don't have info about this website.

#4 Gragier_521

Gragier_521

    WinMatrixer

  • Member
  • 1,698 posts

Posted 16 May 2012 - 09:48 PM

I wouldn't use that site.

Want to comment?

Register or Sign In to go completely ad-free!